Game Guiders Logo

Which PS Plus games for PS5, PS4 in April 2022 do you want? – talking point

PS Plus April 2022 PlayStation Plus 1

Which are the April 2022 PS Plus Games for PS5 and PS4 and when will he be April 2022 PS Plus games to be announced? Word is this could be the month where PSPlus it is renovated. It’s the start of a new fiscal year, so we assume things are lining up in that regard. More importantly, rumors point to the imminent announcement of the long-awaited Spartacus Project, which will supposedly introduce new membership levels and expand the offer significantly. could PS Plus April 2022 Update be the most significant in the history of underwriting? We’re about to find out.

For more information PSPlusRefer to All free PS Plus games in 2022 and All the games in the PS Plus collection on PS5.

PS Plus: When will the April 2022 games for PS5 and PS4 be announced?

Well, if it is true that Sony is going to renew PSPlus imminently, then the announcement could come at any time. There will be a lot to communicate here, so expect a big information drop. Assuming the rumors are incorrect and normal service resumes, PS Plus Games April 2022 will be officially announced Wednesday, March 30, 2022. The announcement is usually made at 4:30pm BST, but if you’re not sure what time it is in your part of the world, check out the handy table below:

  • North America: 8:30 a.m. PDT / 9:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. CDT / 11:30 a.m. EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 4:30 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 17:30 CEST / 18:30 CEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 00:30 JST / 23:30 AWST / 02:30 AEDT

PS Plus: When will April 2022 games be available to download for PS5 and PS4?

Here we do not foresee any change, whatever happens with Spartacus Projectso hope you can play the last one PSPlus games on the first Tuesday of the month, which happens to be April 5, 2022 this time.

PS Plus: What are the April 2022 games for PS5, PS4?

This is where you are going to put Really interesting because yes PS Plus Games April 2022 includes the new Spartacus Project levels, then we could be talking about a lot more than the usual PS5 game and two PS4 titles. Assuming the rumors are true, the Essential level will continue to work as usual, so the typical trio of PSPlus the gifts will not change. But the higher tiers, like Extra and Premium, will include a vault, even supposedly encompassing “classic” titles. It’s unknown how they’ll be packaged and how often Sony intends to update them, but this week could bring some pretty big changes. PSPlus news that changes the flow of updates completely moving forward. We’ll have to wait and see.


What PS Plus Games April 2022 do you want for ps5 and ps4? What exactly would make you subscribe to Spartacus Project’ higher levels? Let us know in the comments section.



Share article

Add A Comment

We're glad you have chosen to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our privacy policy, and all links are nofollow. Do NOT use keywords in the name field. Let's have a personal and meaningful conversation.

Bet On Anything. Literally.

A lifelong friend group of gamers that started a website to help other gamers.

Ⓒ Copyright Game Guiders [#this year :%Y]